redefining spirituality and opening to non-limitation

(photo courtesy daniel steger)

we are made of light. the world and universe as we know it is a reflection of light. light is the carrier wave of the building blocks of matter.

using the ancient dance of understanding that is: as above, so below; as within, so without (or the microcosm is the macrocosm), light births EVERYTHING.

just as we see a rainbow in the sky, so creation energetically begins as rays of Light emanating from the Source/Universal Mind/Consciousness. Light divided into frequencies resulting in varying colors of the visible spectrum.

just as a laser, or optic fiber, can convey information, so Divine Light holds within it frequencies which make up our emotional and mental and spiritual traits.

because these rays emanate from a higher dimensional reality, they do not duplicate the frequency/color sequence we are familiar with.

The First Three of these Rays are called the Rays of Aspect:

The 1st Ray — The Ray of Will/Power/Purpose (white)
The 2nd Ray — The Ray of Love/Wisdom (blue & pink)
The 3rd Ray — The Ray of Active Intelligence (bright yellow)

These Major Rays are then divided in the Four Rays of Attribute:

The 4th Ray — The Ray of Harmony through Conflict (green)
The 5th Ray — The Ray of Concrete Science/Knowledge (orange)
The 6th Ray — The Ray of Devotion/Idealism (religion/spirituality); (indigo)
The 7th Ray — The Ray of Ceremonial Order (transformation);( violet)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: